Follow

What is the difference between a ‘Partner’ account and a ‘User’ account?

When your company has been set up within SnappyTV it will be given a ‘Partner’ account. This is associates your company with SnappyTV. You may have been provided a login to this however typically each user will have their own ‘User’ account, associated to the ‘Partner’ account. We do not advise sharing login details.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.