Follow

What happens to LiveCut sessions when the event finishes?

After your LiveCut session finishes, the session will be ‘archived’. An archived session will be available for a limited number of days. By default this is 30 days, though it can vary depending on your account configuration. If in doubt please get in touch with the SnappyTV support team by filing a ticket via the Help button in the top-right corner of the tool.

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.